Contact

AVIVA GERMANY

AVIVA GmbH
Weidestraße 122c
22083 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 40 2286161 31
E-Mail: service@aviva.aero

www.aviva.aero

VAT ID No.
DE254415827

ATLAS EORI No.
DE1402595

TAX-ID-No.
18 290 32796

Registration Court

Hamburg, Germany, HRB148982

AVIVA DUBAI

AVIVA FZCO LLC
Dubai Silicon Oasis
Phase 5, Unit C6
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

E-Mail: service@aviva.aero

www.aviva.aero

Trade License No.
3271/A

Service License No.
3271/B       

Registration No.
DSO-FZCO-2125          

Registrar
Dubai Silicon Oasis Authority

Management

Marc Friedrich

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 40-228616110
Mob: +49 (0) 163 6335221
E-Mail: marc.f@aviva.aero

MANAGEMENT

Marc Friedrich

Managing Director

Phone: +49 40 - 228 6161 10
Mob: +49 163 6335221
E-Mail: marc.f@aviva.aero

Clement Lobo

Managing Director

Phone: +971 (04) 398 901 0
Mob: +971 50 382 2040
E-Mail: clement@aviva.aero

Sales and Operations

Alexander Braatz

Director Sales and Business Development

Tel: +49 (0) 40-228616112
Mob: +49 (0) 176 8211 3573
E-Mail: alex.b@aviva.aero

Mirco Swarat

Key Account Manager

Tel Direct: +49 (0) 40-228616113
Mob: +49 (0) 160 93 639 092
E-Mail: mirco.s@aviva.aero

Alisa Kasiyanova

Customer Support

Tel Direct: +49 (0) 40 228616117
E-Mail: alisa@aviva.aero

Sales and Operations

Alexander Braatz

Director Sales and Business Development

Phone: +971 (04) 398 901 0
Mob: +971 56 597 9439
E-Mail: alex.b@aviva.aero

Jose J Valooran

Sales and Operations

Phone: +971 (04) 398 901 0
Mob: +971 52 919 9092
E-Mail: jose@aviva.aero

Delison Pinto

Sales and Operations

Phone: +971 (04) 398 901 0
Mob: +971 56 174 1408
E-Mail: delison@aviva.aero

Finance

Ms. Birgit Lippke

Corporate Finance

Tel Direct: +49 (0) 40-228616114
E-Mail: birgit.l@aviva.aero

Finance

Hossain Dewan

Corporate Finance

Phone: +971 (04) 398 901 0
E-Mail: dewan@aviva.aero